Top menu

Custom Search 1 Collaboration

Management Board

The management board for is responsible for making key decisions about the project, to ensure that the site remains an efficient resource for transnational communication between light sources. The management board comprises of:

Chair: Sandra Ribeiro (Canadian Light Source)
Vice-Chair: Saeko Okada (KEK Photon Factory)

Sponsors is funded by a number of fee-paying light-source members, whose contributions enable the promotion of communication and collaboration between them. These members are:

Web Committee was created and is maintained by Xeno Media, on behalf of